LifeSpringHarrisonLeaders

"I am the vine; you are the branches." (John 15:5)

Always act With a Purpose

One of the things I like to talk about in the business world is that you should have clearly defined goals and that all of your activities should support those goals. Everything you do should contribute to one or more of your goals or else why would you do it? It’s easy and makes sense for me to be that deliberate in my business life because life has taught that if I am not, my time and energy will get frittered away and my goals will be unmet.

I wonder what would happen if I exercised the same kind of discipline and deliberation with my spiritual life.

What are my goals?

Do the things that I spend time on support those goals?

What deliberate things am I doing to achieve my goals?

Important questions well worth asking!

August 13, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

