LifeSpringHarrisonLeaders

"I am the vine; you are the branches." (John 15:5)

A Quick Question

As I was preparing my small group’s lesson this week, I was struck by a seemingly very simple question that sparked a lot of thought for me…

If you were asked today: “What was Jesus’ main message when He taught?” How would you answer? A quick web search reveals that there it is not a lot of consensus on what His main message was – What do you think it is?  How do your thoughts stack up against the words he spoke?

If I was ever asked (and I might be later this evening) I’d like to be able to answer simply, plainly and confidently! Please share your thoughts with me/the group. My small group will be talking about this over the next few weeks and your thoughts/insights would be appreciated!

January 10, 2014 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

