LifeSpringHarrisonLeaders

"I am the vine; you are the branches." (John 15:5)

5 Ways to be Faithful in Small Things

I found the article at the link below to be a refreshing reminder that small things matter.

http://christianfaithatwork.com/5-ways-to-be-faithful-with-the-small-things/

In meditating on this, I was also reminded that if we are doing the small things, God will provide the opportunities for us to be a part of bigger things. One of the most freeing concepts I have learned over the past decade is that I am not responsible for results. God is the one who makes things happen! I just need to pay attention and do my part and He takes it from there!

September 8, 2014 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

